ACAC All Cops Are Creepy Fucks on having cops spy on your friends bedroom window and other such things

julianichim

There is only one thing I learned while in the cell i laid the pigs will never leave us UNTIL THEY ARE BLOWN AWAY-traditional Irish song remix

So the last few days have been quite fucked as I cant get a bloody moments peace without some bloody pig following me, and im not just talking about in Kitchener. On Wednesday night I went to Toronto to go to the docter to check out how fucked up my foot is. I accidentally left my cell phone which only works on wifi in a friends car and went to visit another friend. After several hours of hanging out I decided to log onto my facebook and then go for a Poke walk with my friend. Upon our return we saw two cops coming out of the backyard of my friends house. They were parked two blocks down which is fucken strange as…

View original post 908 more words

About seachranaidhe1

About Me I studied for six months training and became certified in Exam 070-271 in May 2010 and shortly after that became certifed in Exam 070-272. I scored highly in both Exams and hope to upgrade my path to M.C.S.A. ( Server Administrator ) in the near future.I also hold Level 2 Qualifications in three subjects Microsoft Word, Microsoft Powerpoint and Microsoft Spreedsheets. I have also expereance with Web Design using Microsoft Front-Page.

Posted on August 6, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

